There have been many imitators, but there is only duo in North America
hand-picked and sanctioned by Dan Ackroyd and Judith Belushi to don the official hat and sunglasses and walk in the legendary footsteps of Jake and Elwood Blues. Discovered in Las Vegas, performers Wayne Catania and Kieron Lafferty capture the infectious humor and unbridled spirit of the Blues Brothers like no one since John Belushi and Dan Ackroyd walked the stage. Backed by a powerhouse band, they’ll give you a show to remember packed with classic hits from the Blues Brothers catalog including Soul Man, Rubber Biscuit, Sweet Home Chicago, Flip Flop & Fly, and many more.  For a night of laughter, dancing, and foot-stompin’ fun, this is the show!

Blues Brothers Wayne Catania and Kieron Lafferty are the subjects of an A&E award winning docudrama/comedy “Lost in Las Vegas” about two performers impersonating two actors playing two fictitious brothers in a town where almost everything is a replica of something else. Produced by Paul Jay, the documentarian who created the multi-award winning expose of the World Wrestling Federation “Hitman Hart: Wrestling With Shadows”, this film explores pop culture and the underlying social issues of life in Las Vegas. It’s a fascinating back stage view of the entertainment world.




The ultimate summer party band led by original members Mike Love and Bruce Johnston.

Dance to all their timeless hits:

  • Surfin’ USA
  • Surfer Girl
  • Be True to Your School
  • Fun, Fun, Fun
  • I Get Around
  • When I Grow Up to be a Man
  • Help Me Rhonda
  • California Girls
  • Barbara Ann
  • Sloop John B
  • Good Vibrations
  • Wouldn’t It Be Nice
  • In My Room
  • Little Deuce Coupe
  • Dance, Dance, Dance
  • Kokomo
  • Don’t Worry Baby
  • Surfin’ Safari


Although they began as an artsy prog-rock band, Styx would eventually transform into the virtual arena rock prototype by the late ’70s and early ’80s, due to a fondness for bombastic rockers and soaring power ballads.

Styx sold over 35 million albums and scored ten Top Ten singles worldwide. It was the only band to ever record four consecutive triple platinum albums.
Some of their hits include:

  • Lady
  • Come Sail Away
  • Best of Times
  • Mr. Roboto
  • Show Me the Way
  • The Grand Illusion
  • Don’t Let It End
  • Babe


Singer, songwriter, and bassist Peter Cetera is enjoying a remarkable solo career. He has been honored with 2 Grammy Award nominations, an Academy Award nomination, and 5 hit singles that landed at #1.

As the former lead singer and bassist for the legendary rock group Chicago, Cetera wrote and sang some of the biggest hits of the rock and pop music era.
Since pursuing his career as a solo artist in 1985, Chicago-born Peter Cetera has received two Grammy nominations; one for the #1 hit single “Glory of Love” and another for “Hard To Say I’m Sorry,” a remake of his classic Chicago hit featuring R&B group Az Yet. He also received an Oscar nomination for “Glory of Love” as part of the “Karate Kid Part II” soundtrack.

During the course of his career, Peter has written some of the biggest hits in pop music. As a member of the legendary group Chicago, his mark on the Billboard Hot 100 chart is identified by the worldwide #1 single “If You Leave Me Now” and “Hard To Say I’m Sorry” as well as chart-toppers “You’re The Inspiration,” “Feeling Stronger Everyday” and “Baby What A Big Surprise”. He immediately attained #1 status as a solo artist with “Glory of Love” and “Next Time I Fall,” a duet with then up and coming singer/songwriter Amy Grant. He also scored a Top 5 hit with “One Good Woman.” His Az Yet collaboration of “Hard to Say I’m Sorry” attained Top 10 status on both the R&B and Hot 100 charts simultaneously.

His music and voice have been featured in numerous movies and movie soundtracks. These include “Chances Are” featuring the duet “After All” performed with Cher; “3 Men and a Baby” with “Daddy’s Girl” off of the “Solitude/Solitaire” album; and “Pretty Woman” with “No Explanation”. “If You Leave Me Now” was featured in a pivotal scene in the movie “Three Kings”.



Next to Michael Jackson, Lionel Richie was the biggest star of the ’80s pop-music scene.

Lionel Richie has sold nearly 60 million albums, won five Grammy’s, has 22 Top Ten hits, an Oscar for best song, a Golden Globe award, a treasure chest of People’s choice and American Music Awards, and co-write with Michael Jackson what eventually would become pop’s most famous anthem, the Live-Aid tune “We Are The World”.

In 1968, Lionel Richie became the lead singer and saxophonist for the Commodores. He was now thrust into the spotlight. The Commodores hit the scene with a funked-up tracks like “Machine Gun” and “Brick House.”). Then came the legendary easy-listening ballads “Easy”, “Three Times a Lady” and “Still”.

By now, many singers realized Richie’s songwriting prowess and by the late 70s, he had begun to write for other artists. He composed “Lady” for Kenny Rogers, which hit #1 in 1980. Then Richie sang a duet with Diana Ross, “Endless Love,” in 1981.

The success of “Endless Love” gave Lionel Richie the gumption to ditch the Commodores and go it as a solo artist. His eponymous debut album, included the chart-topping single, “Truly.”

Lionel Richie reached #3 on the charts and sold over 4 million copies. His 1983 follow up, Can’t Slow Down, included the the #1 hit “All Night Long,” sold over 8 million copies and won the Grammy Award for the Album of the Year. Lionel’s third album, Dancing on the Ceiling, hit shelves in 1986 and gave us “Say You, Say Me”, “Dancing on the Ceiling,” and “Se La”.

Between 1987 and 1992, Lionel Richie left the spotlight to focus on family and his personal life. He made his return to recording and performing following the release of his first greatest-hits collection, Back to Front, in 1992.

In 2004, he appeared on Canadian Idol as his songs were featured during one week’s performances.

In 2006, Lionel Richie released his eighth studio album, Coming Home. The first single of the album was “I Call It Love” and was premiered in July 2006, becoming his biggest hit in the U.S. in ten years.

In 2007, Lionel Richie performed his smash hit “Hello” at the Grammy Awards.

Lionel Richie now enjoys his fourth decade of making music.



The ULTIMATE Party Band!!!!!!

Kool & The Gang, the group with a sound that has influenced the music of three generations, has sold more than 70 million albums worldwide. Their hits include classics such as:

    • Hollywood Swinging
    • Celebration
    • Jungle Boogie
    • Funky Stuff
    • Too Hot
    • Get Down on It
    • Joanna
    • Fresh
    • Ladies Night
    • Cherish

Kool & The Gang’s hits have won two Grammy Awards, seven American Music Awards, 25 Top Ten R&B hits, nine Top Ten Pop hits and 31 Gold and Platinum albums. Kool & The Gang has performed continuously for more than 30 years, longer than any other R&B group in history. Their ticket to longevity has been the evolution of their music.

Kool & The Gang ‘s classic hits have become a mainstay for rap and Hip Hop artists. Also, they continue to entertain audiences worldwide through extensive touring. They made several historical performances in Russia and were the first African American band to perform in Taiwan.

In the mid 90’s, nostalgia for 70’s and 80’s music in the U.S., Europe and Japan began to explode. Kool & The Gang ‘s classic sing “Jungle Boogie” was featured on the multi-platinum soundtrack “Pulp Fiction.” Classic hits like “Ladies Night,” “Hollywood Swinging” and a host of others were revived with a Hip Hop twist from rap artists, such as Mase, Puff Daddy, Coolio and Will Smith.

Today, just as in the past, Kool & The Gang continue to perform to packed audiences of new and old fans around the world.